Executive Officers

Desmond Plewman – President
4723 Taylor Crescent
Regina, SK S4P 4T6
Phone (306) 520.8650
Email dplewman@sasktel.net

Barrie Jung – Vice President 
PO Box 3431
Melfort, SK   S0E 1A0
Phone (306) 752.2026
Email barrie.jung@sasktel.net

Dan Heslip – Treasurer
PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone: (306) 757.1755
Fax: (306) 781.6161
Email: dan.h@mcdauction.com

Riley McChesney – Member
PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone (306) 787.1755
Fax (306) 781.6161
Email: riley.m@mcdauction.com

Jamie Moore – Member
PO Box 843
Yorkton, SK   S3N 2X1
Phone (866) 674-7991
Fax 
Email jamie@yorktonauctioncentre.com

Frederick Bodnarus – Member
2342A Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK   S7L 5Z3
Phone (306) 975-9054
Email auctionbyauction@gmail.com

Kelly Clarke – Member 
PO Box 10
Rouleau, SK   S0G 4H0
Phone (306) 628.8115
Email kclarke@rbauction.com

Jo-Ann Ganzert – Secretary
PO Box 773
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
Phone (306) 441.2265
Fax (306) 445.2258
Email saskauctioneers@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.